Drama Like The DJ

Video: Chief Keef “Finally Rich” Album Trailer

Written by Richie. Posted in Videos

Published on December 10, 2012 with - No Comments

Pushing the bad news that is appearing to the side, Chief Keef here with the Trailer to his debut album “Finally Rich” that is available for Pre-order now. In stores December 18th Check out the track list below.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober f. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To The Bank
8. Diamonds f. French Montana
9. Ballin’
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna f. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich

Sort: Newest | Oldest