Drama Like The DJ

Troy Ave – White Christmas (Artwork + Track List)

Written by D.Rich. Posted in Music

Published on December 21, 2012 with No Comments "> - No Comments

Troy Ave and DJ Holiday are teaming up for the release of White Christmas on 12/25, the project features a few tracks you may have heard before and a lot of new material as well. Check out the track listing after the jump:
01. Anti Social
02. White Christmas
03. Chillin (feat. Mac Miller)
04. All Birds
05. Love Bands
06. Karate
07. Baby
08. Concrete Jungle (feat. Pusha T)
09. Igloo
10. Blanco
11. Only Life I Know (feat. Fabolous)
12. Love Sosa
13. Prize Fighter (feat. Avon Blocksdale & Sevin)
14. Hands Up (feat. Noreaga)
15. Red Lipstick (feat. Chase N. Cashe)
16. All Gold Everything
17. C.R.E.A.M
18. Grinding
19. The Love

Sort: Newest | Oldest