Drama Like The DJ

T.I. Trouble Man Cover & Tracklist

Written by TC. Posted in Music

Published on November 20, 2012 with No Comments "> - No Comments

The King is back with his eighth LP Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head. Album hits store’s December 18th. Check the tracklist below.

1. The Introduction
2. G Season Ft. Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside Ft. A$AP Rocky
5. Ball Ft. Lil Wayne
6. Sorry Ft. Andre 3000
7. Can You Learn Ft. R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses Ft. Pink
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello Ft. Cee-Lo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life Ft. Akon
16. Hallelujah

Sort: Newest | Oldest