Drama Like The DJ

Rihanna Unapologetic Track List

Written by D.Rich. Posted in Music, Vixens

Published on November 06, 2012 with No Comments "> - No Comments

With her album in stores everywhere November 19th and “Diamonds” already killing the airwaves check out the full track list for to Rihanna’s album Unapologetic below:

1. Fresh Out the Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb Ft. Eminem
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song Ft. Future
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay Ft. Mikky Ekko
10. Nobodies Business Ft. Chris Brown
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise
15. Half of Me (Bonus Track)

Sort: Newest | Oldest