Drama Like The DJ

New Mixtape: Action Bronson & The Alchemist Rare Chandeliers

Written by TC. Posted in Music

Published on November 15, 2012 with No Comments "> - No Comments

Action Bronson links up with The Alchemist on Rare Chandeliers. The 14-track project features the likes of ScHoolboy Q, Styles P, Sean Price and more. Tracklist and download link below.

1. Big Body Bes Intro
2. Rare Chandeliers
3. The Symbol
4. Sylvester Lundgren Ft. Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner
5. Randy the Musical
6. Demolition Men Ft. Schoolboy Q
7. Eggs on the Third Floor
8. Modern Day Revelations Ft. Roc Marciano
9. Dennis Haskins
10. Bitch I Deserve You Ft. Evidence
11. Gateway to Wizardy Ft.. Styles P
12. Bathtub 8 Ft. Deep
13. Blood of the Goat Ft. Big Twin & Sean Price
14. Mike Vick

Download here

Sort: Newest | Oldest