Drama Like The DJ

Don’t Forget To Pick Up The New Mixtape from @Two9 – A Two-9 Christmas

Written by TC. Posted in Music

Published on December 26, 2012 with No Comments "> - No Comments

Two-9 decided to release a present for all of their fans this year. #ATwo9Christmas hosted by Don Cannon and DJ Osh Kosh. The tape features all new music from Curtis Williams,Key!, FatKidsBrotha & Retro Su$h!.   Tracklist Below.

1. Smoke Ft. Miloh Smith
2. Gang (Retro Su$h!)
3. Face It (Curtis Williams)
4. Stunt Raps (Reese & FatKidsBrotha)
5. Magic (FatKidsBrotha Ft. Miloh Smith)
6. She Love Me (Key!)
7. D4L (Retro Su$h!)

Download Here

Sort: Newest | Oldest