Drama Like The DJ

Chief Keef’s Debut Album Finally Rich In Stores December 18th

Written by D.Rich. Posted in Music

Published on November 12, 2012 with No Comments "> - No Comments

December 18th is the set release date for Chief Keef’s debut album Finally Rich and from the looks of things he’s onto something, check the full track list for the project after the jump.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober f. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To The Bank
8. Diamonds f. French Montana
9. Ballin’
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna f. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich

Sort: Newest | Oldest