Drama Like The DJ

Brand New Destiny’s Child Compilation Album Set To Be Released On January 29th

Written by D.Rich. Posted in News, Vixens

Published on January 10, 2013 with No Comments "> - No Comments

Sony Legacy is heading the release of a brand new 14-track compilation album from Destiny’s Child. The album contains 13 of their previous hit records plus a brand new song titled ‘Nuclear’ produced by Pharrell, the first new record from Beyoncé, Kelly and Michelle in over 7+ years. Check out the full track list for the project after the jump.

1. ‘Cater 2 U’ (Destiny Fulfilled)
2. ‘Killing Time’ (Destiny’s Child)
3. ‘Second Nature’ (Destiny’s Child)
4. ‘Heaven’ (Simply Deep)
5. ‘Now That She’s Gone’ (The Writing’s On The Wall)
6. ‘Brown Eyes’ (Survivor)
7. ‘If ‘(Destiny Fulfilled)
8. ‘Emotion’ (Survivor)
9. ‘If You Leave (featuring Next)’ (The Writing’s On The Wall)
10. ‘TShirt’ (Destiny Fulfilled)
11. ‘Temptation’ (The Writing’s On The Wall)
12. ‘Say My Name’ (Timbaland remix) ( This Is The Remix)
13. ‘Love’ (Destiny Fulfilled)
14. ‘Nuclear’ (Love Songs)

Sort: Newest | Oldest