Drama Like The DJ

Artwork + Track List: Action Bronson & The Alchemist – Rare Chandeliers

Written by D.Rich. Posted in Music

Published on November 06, 2012 with No Comments "> - No Comments

Check out the cover and track list for Action Bronson’s upcoming Rare Chandeliers collaboration with The Alchemist due out November 15th:

1. Big Body Bes Intro
2. Rare Chandeliers
3. The Symbol
4. Sylvester Lundgren Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner
5. Randy The Musical
6. Demolition Men Feat. Schoolboy Q
7. Eggs On The Third Floor
8. Modern Day Revelations Feat. Roc Marciano
9. Dennis Haskins
10. Bitch I Deserve You Feat. Evidence
11. Gateway To Wizardy Feat. Styles P
12. Bathtub 8 Feat. Deep
13. Blood Of The Goat Feat. Big Twin & Sean Price
14. Mike Vick


Sort: Newest | Oldest