Drama Like The DJ

Alicia Keys Girl On Fire Album Cover + Track List

Written by D.Rich. Posted in Vixens

Published on October 29, 2012 with No Comments "> - No Comments

Released by Swizz via Instagram Girl On Fire is set to hit shelves November 27th.

Update: Full track list after the jump:

1. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
2. Brand New Me
3. When It’s All Over
4. Listen To Your Heart
5. New Day
6. Girl On Fire Ft. Nicki Minaj
7. Fire We Make Ft. Maxwell
8. Tears Always Win
9. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101

Sort: Newest | Oldest