Drama Like The DJ

Future ‘Pluto 3D’ Cover & Track List

Written by D.Rich. Posted in News

Published on October 24, 2012 with No Comments "> - No Comments

Future is putting his new mixtape on hold in order to re-release Pluto with three new songs. After the jump he talks with Peter Bailey of NBC’s NiteCap at Poe Boy Studios in Miami about pushing the hip hop envelope.

1. The Future Is Now (Intro)
2. You Deserve It
3. First Class Flights (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
4. Jealous (Prod. by MikeWillMadeIt)
5. Turn On The Lights
6. Straight Up
7. My (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
8. Same Damn Time (Remix) feat. Diddy & Ludacris
9. Neva End (Remix) feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Tony Montana feat. Drake
11. Magic feat. T.I.
12. Homicide feat. Snoop Dogg
13. I’m Trippin
14. Parachute feat. R. Kelly
15. Long Live The Pimp
16. Astronaut Chick
17. Permanent Scar
18. Truth Gonna Hurt You

Sort: Newest | Oldest